2018 Arkansas County Ark Election Results

Arkansas County Circuit Court Clerk – Sarah Merchant (D)

Arkansas County Ark Sheriff – Robert Wright (R)

Justice Of The Peace Dst 1 D1 – Eddie Roberson (R)

Mayor of Almyra Ark – Mark Bennett (I)

Mayor of Dewitt Ark – James Black (I)

Dewitt Ark Council Member W1/P1 – Brent London (I)

Dewitt Ark Council Member W2/P2 – Perry Simpson (I)

Mayor of Gillet Ark – Jared Holzhauer (I)

Gillet Ark Council Member W1/P1 – Shanna Place (I)

Gillet Ark Council Member W1/P2 – Walter Sullivan (I)

Gillet Ark Council Member W3/P1 –  Charles Larry (I)

Mayor of Humphrey Ark – Cleveland Hatch (I)

Mayor of St. Charles Ark – Robert Patrick (I)

Mayor of Stuttgart Ark – David Earney (I)

Stuttgart Ark City Clerk – Becky Burgess (I)

Stuttgart Ark City Council Member W1/P1 – Joe Alexander JR. (I)

Stuttgart Ark City Council Member W2/P1 – Rickey Station (I)

Stuttgart Ark City Council Member W3/P1 – Bill Shrum (I)



Be the first to comment on "2018 Arkansas County Ark Election Results"

Leave a comment


Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.