South Ark Weather Advertising Q102 (WOQ)

2018 Ashley County Ark Election Results

Ashley County Ark County Clerk – Christie Martin (D) Ashley County Ark Tax Collector – Lori Pennington (D) Ashley County Circuit Clerk – Vickie Stell (I) Justice Of The Peace #1 001 – Ron Miller (I) Justice Of The Peace #11 011 – Greg Sivils (R) Millcreek Ark Township Constable Millcreek – Danny Lephiew (R) Crossett Ark Mayor – Valerie Martin (I) Crossett Ark Alderman Ward 2 POS 2 Crossett – Dale Martinie (I) Crossett Ark Alderman Ward 3 POS 1 Crossett – Carry Carter (I) Hamburg Ark Mayor – Dale Weindorf (I) Parkdale Ark Mayor -Robert Palmer (I) Portland Ark Alderman Ward 1 POS 2 Portland – Jonathan Breedlove (I) Portland Ark Alderman Ward 2 POS 2 Portland – Marcia Vestal  (I)  Fountain Hill Ark Mayor – Ulrica Trotter (I) Fountain Hill Ark Alderman POS 1 Fountain Hill – Lucille Daniel (I) Sales Tax & Use Tax Wilmot Ark – For tax – 113 votes 73.86%        


Be the first to comment on "2018 Ashley County Ark Election Results"

Leave a comment


Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.