South Ark Weather Advertising Q102 (WOQ)

2018 Bradley County Ark Election Results

Bradley County Ark County Clerk – Karen Belin (D) Bradley County Ark Circuit Clerk – Cindy Wagnon (R) Bradley County Ark County Treasurer – Diane Wesson (D) Warren Ark Mayor – Denisa Pennington (I) Warren Ald. WD. 2 POS2 – Emily Moseley (I) Banks Ark Mayor – Keeton Hudson (I) Banks Ark Alderman Position 2 – Whitney Matthews (I) Banks Ark Alderman Position 3 – Ronnie Via (I) Banks Ark Alderman Position 4 – Kayla Adams (I)


Be the first to comment on "2018 Bradley County Ark Election Results"

Leave a comment


Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.