South Ark Weather Advertising Q102 (WOQ)

2018 Calhoun County Ark Election Results

Hampton Ark Mayor – Rick Shirron (R) JP Dist 8 Dist 8 – Mark A. Hornday (R) Calhoun County Ark Sheriff / Collector – Vernon E. Morris (R) Calhoun County Ark County Clerk / Circuit Clerk – Jeanie Smith (R) Hampton Ark Sales Tax Hampton – For 56.14% 247 votes  


Be the first to comment on "2018 Calhoun County Ark Election Results"

Leave a comment


Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.