South Ark Weather Advertising Q102 (WOQ)

2018 Desha County Ark Election Results

State Representative District 11 – Don Glover (D) – Runoff, State Representative District 12 – Rep Chris Richey (D), Desha County Ark Judge – Richard Tindall (D), Desha County Ark County Clerk – Valerie Donaldson (D), Desha County Ark Circuit Clerk – Circuit Clerk Kristin Christmas (N), Desha County Ark Treasurer – Shirley Kozubski (D), Desha County Ark Assessor – Jessica Ferguson (D), Desha County Ark Coroner – Billy Bates (D), City Of McGehee Ark Mayor – Jeff Owyoung (I), City Of McGehee Ark W3/P1 – Leroy Hood Sr (I), City Of McGehee Ark W3/P2 – Margaret Hood (I), Arkansas City Mayor – Rick Hales (I), Watson Ark Mayor – Harold Douthit (I), Reed Ark Mayor – George Barnes Sr (I), Mitchellville Ark Mayor – Carl Griswold (I), Mitchellville Ark Alderman W2/P1 –  Runoff, Dumas Ark Mayor – Flora Simon (I), Dumas Ark Alderman W1/P2 –  Jared May (I), Dumas Ark Mayor W2/P2 – John Owen (I), Dumas Ark Alderman W4/P2 – Kenneth Daniels (I), Tillar Ark Mayor – Lemuel Overton (I)


Be the first to comment on "2018 Desha County Ark Election Results"

Leave a comment


Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.