South Ark Weather Advertising Q102 (WOQ)

2018 Drew County Arkansas Election Results

County Judge Jessie Griffin (R) – 2344 Robert Akin (I) – 2991 Sheriff Tim Nichols (I) – 2189 Mark Gober (D) – 3191 County Clerk Lyna Gulledge (D) – Vickey Haycox (I) – City Of Wilmar Ark Mayor Toni Perry (D) – City of Jerome Ark Mayor Glen Reynolds (I) – City Of Tillar Ark Mayor Lemuel Overton (I) – Monticello Ark Mayor Joe Rogers (I) – 809 Paige Chase (I) – 1404 City Council / Alderman Ward 1 P1 Sheena Garrard (I) – Cedric Leonard (I) – Winchester Ark Mayor Sheree Jackson (I) – General Alexander (I) – LeVorn Cotton (I) – Demetrous Trotter (I) – Winchester Ark Pos 2. Beverly Horn (I) – Jacqueline Alexander (I) – Jude White (I) – Winchester Ark Pos 3 Earl Railey (I) – Etta Railey (I) – Winchester Ark P4 Matilda Chaney (I) – Thomas Horn Jr. (I) –


Be the first to comment on "2018 Drew County Arkansas Election Results"

Leave a comment


Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.