South Ark Weather Advertising Q102 (WOQ)

2018 Grant County Ark Election Results

Grant County Ark County & Circuit Clerk – Geral Harrison (R)   Justice Of Peace Position 5 – Brody Channell (R)   Justice Of Peace Position 8 – Mark Allen (R)   Justice Of Peace Position 9 – Pat O’Bryan (R)   Leola Ark Mayor – William Woodson (D)     


Be the first to comment on "2018 Grant County Ark Election Results"

Leave a comment


Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.