South Ark Weather Advertising Q102 (WOQ)

2018 Lincoln County Arkansas Election Results

Lincoln County Ark Circuit Clerk – Cindy Glover (D)    Lincoln County Ark Judge – Buddy Earnest (D)   Lincoln County Ark Sheriff – Leonard Hogg (D)   Jp Dist 4 – Billy Curry (R)   JP Dist 3 – Brad Henley (R)   Mayor Of the City OF Gould Ark – Matthew Smith (I)


Be the first to comment on "2018 Lincoln County Arkansas Election Results"

Leave a comment


Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.