Chicot County ArkLake Village Ark

Former Mayor Of Lake Village Ark Recognized For Over 29 Years Service To Arkansas Municipal League

Mayor Bush is the first ever recipient of the Don A. Zimmerman Deans Chair.

Mayor JoAnne H. Bush recognized for over 29 years of service to the Arkansas Municipal League tonight at the 2019 Arkansas Municipal League Winter Conference. We cannot thank you enough for your service to Lake Village and this state.

Wesley is the owner of South Ark Weather, LLC™ which owns and operates You may contact him at

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

easyComment URL is not set. Please set it in Theme Options > Post Page > Post: Comments

Related Posts

Send this to a friend