Drew County Ark

Monticello 2nd Chance Fur Dogs Announces New Elected Officers

Photo courtesy of Monticello 2ndChanceFurDogs

PSA: We have recently underwent a restructure of our organization. We recently met and elected officers. The officers are as follows:

Amy Abney – President

Tina Sherman Burton – Vice President

Andrea Chambers Debbie Thompson Erwin – Treasurers

Kathy Lou Engelkes – Secretary

Stephanie Neeley Ray – Media Director

Rebecca Novak Sharon Woodard Wigley – Transport

We would to thank our past officers for their dedication and contributions to our organization.

If you have any questions or need to contact us or would like to volunteer you can message us on Facebook or The 2nd Chance page.

Thank you for your support.

Submitted is where all Press Releases, Job listing, etc go if you want to have your press releases, job listing, etc posted pleases email [email protected] with a photo and description.

Related Posts

1 of 128

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend