Lincoln County ArkStar City Ark

Star City Area Chamber Of Commerce 2021 board Members

Our team has assembled!

The 2021 board members were sworn in this morning! Our board members are:

President – Reid Robertson
Vice President – Jonathan Baugh
2nd Vice President – LaTroya Jones
Secretary – Alex Harper
Treasurer – Jacob McGee
Chaplain – Justin Holt
Parliamentarian – Vic Harper
Member at Large – Zach Baugh
Member at Large – Brittney McGraw
Member at Large – Michelle Heiles
Member at Large – Mark Owen
Member at Large – Chad Hutson
Member at Large – Debbie Riley

We look forward to serving the Star City Area community this year!

Wesley is the owner of South Ark Weather, LLC™ which owns and operates You may contact him at [email protected]

Related Posts

1 of 114

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend