Ashley County ArkCrossett ArkUAM News

UAM-CTC Inducts 18 Students Into National Technical Honor Society

CROSSETT, Ark. — On April 17, the University of Arkansas at Monticello College of Technology-Crossett (UAM-CTC) inducted 18 students into the UAM-CTC chapter of the National Technical Honor Society.
To be eligible for membership, a student must be recommended by faculty and must maintain a cumulative grade point average of 3.5. Students were inducted by sponsor Kim Wallis, instructor of Workforce Education.
The students inducted into the National Technical Honor Society were Hailey Atchley, Rahmir Baldwin, Caleb Barnes, Josue Cervantes, Kendall Connard, Kevin Corcules, Dalton Gill, Barbara Gilliam, Jacob Griffith, Christopher Hicks Jr., Catherine McCord, Steven McMullen, Logan Miller, Malachy Ramirez, Jorge Ramos, Brayan Resendiz, Creed Smith and Leythan Stewart.
UAM-CTC also recognized 27 students for receiving a National Career Readiness Certificate (CRC). Of the 27 CRCs, the levels earned were six Platinum, seven Gold, 12 Silver and two Bronze.

UAM News is everything from the University of Arkansas At Monticello.

Related Posts

1 of 255

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend